Chilean Channel 13’s DTT signal extends to the southern cities

The Digital Terrestrial Television service from Channel 13 of Chile continues expanding their national coverage. Four new southern cities from this country were added to the net in these last days. Thereby, the DTT signal it is available in almost every regional capital city, with the exception of Chillan (Ñuble region).

Between November 11 th and 15 th the digital signals were activated in this four places. So, Coyhaique, Punta Arenas, Puerto Montt and Valdivia could tune the digital open signal of this channel.

Others principal cities that can reach Channel 13 DTT are Santiago, Arica, Iquique, Antofagasta, Copiapó, La Serena, Coquimbo, Valparaíso, Rancagua, Talca, Concepción and Temuco. Both in high and simple definition.